Each member of LBRCC is encouraged to take an active role in the way your cycling club continues to grow. As per the club constitution, LBRCC is led by a committee consisting of a Chairperson, Secretary & Treasurer and any other post determined by the committee at the AGM. Our current committee is:

  • Chairperson: Ashley Lewis
  • Secretary: Darren Winfield
  • Treasurer: Paul Barnfather

Other duties:

  • Club Rides: Tom Ernest 
  • Membership: Neil Green
  • Website: Malc Seaborn & Tom Littlehales 

Contact us

If you have any queries, please contact one of the LBRCC Committee by completing this form. One of us will respond as soon as possible. Alternatively, please feel free to send a message via Facebook

2 + 6 =

250 active followers and 90 paid up members